Mamun Smrity Public School Alumni Association

E-mail: alumni.msphs.edu@gmail.com, Website: www.msphs-edu.com/alumni

Ref No:Alumni/2022/03 Date: 07/05/2022

Executive Board of MSPS Alumni Association

S1. No.	Post / Position	Name of Student	Batch
1	President	Dr. Kamruzzaman	1999
2	Senior Vice-President	Dilder Hasan	1999
3	Vice-President	Sanwar Hossen	1999
4	Vice-President	Md. Nasir Uddin	1999
5	Vice-President	Humayun Ahmed	2000
6	Vice-President	Rezaul Karim Hira	2000
7	Vice-President	Nur Jahangir Alam Mukta	2000
8	Vice-President	Nashima Akter	2000
9	Vice-President	Tariqul Islam Suzon	2001
10	Vice-President	Jahangir Alam Murad	2002
11	General Secretary	Adv. Anamul Huq	2001
12	Joint Secretary-1	Engr. Faruq Hosen	2001
13	Joint Secretary-2	Engr. Mizanur Rahman	2001
14	Joint Secretary-3	Kanack Reza	2002

S1. No.	Post / Position	Name of Student	Batch
15	Joint Secretary-4	Sultan Mahmud Selim	2003
16	Asst. General Secretary-1	Karmakar Shankar	2003
17	Asst. General Secretary-2	Md. Sumon	2003
18	Organizing Secretary	Adv. Mehrab Hasan Mamun	2004
19	Asst. Org. Secretary-1	Abu Saim Salauddin	2005
20	Asst. Org. Secretary-2	Sanower Hossain Sohag	2005
21	Asst. Org. Secretary-3	Ashik Ikbal Shamol	2006
22	Asst. Org. Secretary-4	Rubel Sarker	2006
23	Treasurer	Jubayer Ahamed Poran	2001
24	Asst. Treasurer	Mehedi Hassan Shishir	2009
25	Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Secretary	Nazmul Hasan Dipu	2002
26	Int. Relations Secretary	Saiful Islam Shawon	2002
27	Cultural Secretary	Sabuz Shaha	2003
28	Asst. Cultural Secretary-1	Robiul Hasan	2009
29	Asst. Cultural Secretary-2	Julhas Uddin Bacchu	2009
30	Social Welfare Secretary	Hanif Uddin	2003
31	Hospitality Secretary	Shanjoy Kumar Shaha	2006
32	Asst. Hospitality Secretary	Selim Hussain	2008
33	Students Welfare Secretary	Lipi Rani Karmokar	2004
34	Education, Literary & Publication Secretary	Mizan Rahamn	2003
35	Public Relations Secretary	Shihab Khandokar	2006
36	Asst. Public Relations Secretary	Atiqur Rahman Chonchol	2010

S1. No.	Post / Position	Name of Student	Batch
37	Local Administrative Secretary	Moniruzzaman Lakhu	2007
38	Publicity Secretary	Sumon Ahmmed	2011
39	Office Secretary	Taslima Haque Mona	2005
40	Asst. Office Secretary	Toufiqur Rahman Tushar	2008
41	Sports Secretary	Susmita Khan	2005
42	Legal Affairs Secretary	Ryhan Ali Jibon	2010
43	Health Affairs Secretary	Tuhfie Jannat Shapla	2001
44	Asst. Health Affairs Secretary	Jannatul Ferdousi	2012

45	Executive Member	Mahbub Alam	2011
46	Executive Member	Al Imran Roman	2011
47	Executive Member	Md Sifatullah	2012
48	Executive Member	Istiak Ahmed Samrat	2012
49	Executive Member	Fazle Rabby	2013
50	Executive Member	Mir Md. Asaduzzaman Romio	2013
51	Executive Member	Shakil Ahmed	2014
52	Executive Member	Hannanur Rahman Rabbi	2014
53	Executive Member	Md. Ripon	2015
54	Executive Member	Arif Pundit	2015
55	Executive Member	Shobuz Hasan Dipu	2016
56	Executive Member	AK Hridoy	2016
57	Executive Member	Mohin Ahammed	2017

S1. No.	Post / Position	Name of Student	Batch
58	Executive Member	Ahmed Rakib	2017
59	Executive Member	Nurun Laila Shawon	2017
60	Executive Member	Shuvo Miah	2018
61	Executive Member	Hasibur Rahman	2018
62	Executive Member	Prottoy Sharker	2019
63	Executive Member	Sakib Ahmed	2019
64	Executive Member	Nayema Sultana	2019
65	Executive Member	Amanullah Akas	2020
66	Executive Member	Sumaiya Akter Summi	2020
67	Executive Member	Najmul Hasan Shanto	2020
68	Executive Member	Kakon Pondit	2021
69	Executive Member	Kajimul Islam Kakon	2021
70	Executive Member	Era Jahan	2021

Annul Hog 07.05.2022

Adv. Anamul Huq General Secretary MSPS Alumni Association

Sanwar Hossen

(Acting President of Reunion Meeting & Iftar Mahfil dt. 01.05.2022)

Vice President

MSPS Alumni Association

Dr. Kamruzzaman

President

P 04.05.22

MSPS Alumni Association